HRENGEITRU
Suche nach Alphabet:

Atlas nekretnine d.o.o.

Verkäuferliste
Verkäufer:

Atlas nekretnine d.o.o.

Auflisting immobilien
Kontaktperson: Kristijan Težak
Adresse: Korzo 2
Ort: Rijeka
Postleitzahl: 51000
Telefon 1: 013822914 Zagreb
Telefon 2: 051 33 62 73 Rijeka
E-mail: info@atlas.estate
Web: http://www.atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen: engleski,njemački,talijanski
RSS:
Ured Rijeka, Korzo 2, tel. 051/336-273, mob. 091/215 1051

Ured Zagreb, Ozaljska 13, tel. 01/3822 914 mob. 091/215 1001
 Agenten: 

Mirjana Mičetić

Telefon: 051 336-273 Rijeka
GSM: +385 (0) 98 9414394
E-mail: mirjana@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen: engleski

Ivan Polić

Telefon: 013822914 Zagreb
GSM: +385 (0) 91 7648540
E-mail: ivan@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen: njemački

Damir Uzelac

Telefon: 051 336-273 Rijeka
GSM: +385 (0) 95 8926690
E-mail: damir@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen:

Astrid Mikac

Telefon: 051 336-273 Rijeka
GSM: 0912151031
E-mail: astrid@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen: engleski

Kristijan Težak

Telefon: 051 336-273 Rijeka
GSM: 0994035048
E-mail: k.tezak@atlas.estat
Fremdsprachen: engleski

Ivana Kukor

Telefon: 013822914 Zagreb
GSM: 0912151004
E-mail: ivanak@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen:

Katarina Kukor

Telefon: 013822914 Zagreb
GSM: 0913615081
E-mail: katarina@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen:

Iva Dilber-Semunović

Telefon: 013822914 Zagreb
GSM: 0912151061
E-mail: iva@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen:

Sara Brainich

Telefon: 051336273
GSM: 0917322562
E-mail: sara@atlas.estate
Fremdsprachen: talijanski
Dodajte nekretninu
Nekretnine AP1
Energetsko certificiranje